Love Program – SensUal Joy

Beautiful Women, Beautiful World

Mission Accomplished: Way Back Into Love

Way Back Into Love

SensUal Joy

=================

It is 4am in the morning. I am feeling exhausted. Been facing my Mac for the last 10 hours. But I have just completed the finishing touches on Way Back Into Love (WBIL)#.

Love Program

Leaning back on my armchair, I took a deep breath. And then it all sank in. Despite the brain cells dying at a rapid rate, it dawned upon me that I have just completed my very first online coaching program for women.

Oh


My


God!

Love Program

I did it! I actually actually did it! The thought just twirled around in my heard like a crazy Ferris Wheel. What an incredible moment! I was speechless. What I have been tirelessly toiling on, dreaming of, thinking about, researching on, talking about, writing on has officially come into existence.

It is done.

Love Program

That high, that intoxication. That sense of gratitude. What a beautiful world! 🙂 My love gift to women all over the world. It is finally ready. The good news can truly be spread now. The blessings can truly be passed on now. I’m feeling like a bird, fly and high! Woo hoo!

Love Program

WBIL# has been such a priceless journey in my life. No one gets up feeling like a diva in the morning. My SensUal Affirmations have helped me to put the day in perspective first thing in the morning. My Role Models have inspired me so much with the way they lead their own lives; Marilyn Monroe, Princess Diana, Cher, Angelina Jolie, Christina Auguilera, Nicole Kidman, Mariah Carey and Janet Jackson.

Love Program

My Love Challenges were scary to tackle but when I put my skepticism one side and tried it, it felt very assuring and empowering. My Exotic Dance was definitely the fun part on the love lesson. However, the challenge was to make it fun, sexy and easy to apply. Bear in mind that most of my students would probably never have even stepped into a dance studio in their whole life.

Love Program

My Quiet Reflections allowed me to analyze and understand the changes inside me after the exercises that I had to do by moving beyond my fears. My Spiritual Voyages confronted some of the issues I have skirted around for a long, long time. Time to step it up, roll up my sleeves and clear the trash so that my Sexy * Sassy * SensUalcioUs life can truly begin.

Love Program

My Cleansing Process truly sums up the love lesson for me and allows my personal realizations, sentiments to be converted into practicable plans of action to pave my way to my new life.

Love Program

Right now? I just feel deeply privileged to be chosen to create an inspiration program like WBIL#. Time for a sexy well deserved break.

Have You WBIL Yet?

*wink*

#Way Back Into Love is a 2 months coaching program lovingly created by SensUal Joy’s Founder, Joy Leng. It has 8 love lesson plans that come weekly in your inbox. It has a Sexy * Sassy * SensUalicioUs theme and focuses on within (the physical, emotional and mental aspects of self).

The Love Lessons are divided into My SensUal Affirmations, My Role Model, My Love Challenge, My Exotic Dance, My Quiet Reflection, My Spiritual Voyage and My Cleansing Process. Inspiring, practical and empowering. A must do for all ladies who desires a Happy, Healthy and SensUal life.

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

========= Love Program ============

May 13, 2008 - Posted by | Beautiful, Confidence, Dancing, empowerment, Joy Leng, ladies, Love Program, My Cleansing Process, My Exotic Dance, My Love Challenge, My Quiet Reflection, My Role Model, My SensUal Affirmation, My SensUal Coach, My Spiritual Voyage, online coaching, Overcoming fear, private coaching, seduction, Self Esteem, SensUal Diva, SensUal Joy, SensUality, Sexy, Way Back Into Love, Xotic Dance, Yummy! | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. […] « Previous | […]

    Pingback by My SensUal Affirmation « Love Program - SensUal Joy | May 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment